Monday, April 16, 2007

Joe: Ain't Nothing Like Me ALBUM TRACKLIST!

Joe's R&B masterpiece "Ain't Nothing Like Me" will finally hit stores next week! Guest features include Nas, Papoose, Fabolous, Young Buck, Dre and production from Jermaine Dupri, Dre & Vidal, Tim & Bob, Brian Michael Cox, Stargate and Sean Garrett.

"Ain't Nothing Like Me" Tracklist:

1. Get To Know Me featuring Nas
2. If I Was Your Man
3. I Want Her
4. Where You At featuring Papoose
5. My Love
6. Go Hard
7. Ain’t Nothin’ Like Me featuring Tony Yayo & Young Buck of G-Unit
8. It’s Me
9. Let’s Just Do It featuring Fabolous
10. Feel For You
11. Just Relax featuring Dre
12. Love Is Just A Game
13. You Should Know Me
14. Life Of The Party

Ain't Nothing Like Me IN STORES APRIL 24
Official Site

No comments: